Get casual in office with the 3/4 pants

Christine Nakalungi slaying the 3/4 flare pants. Photos by Colleb Mugume

Today I woke up feeling casual but I couldn’t go all casual in office so I perused through my wardrobe and found my life saving 3/4 pants.

They are not the tight chicky ones but the flare kind of pants. My look wasn’t complete until I found a fitting light top and my nude stilettos. Someone would have confused it for a casual look but the stilettos saved the look, gave me a casual feel yet elegant even in the office environment.

Who says you have to follow certain rules? You can create your own style and stick to it. I am simply Christine and this look defines me. Maybe you would love to try it.

How to wear it:

Unless it’s the tight 3/4 pants, never wear these flare pants with sandals. Sandals or sneakers could match perfectly on linen 3/4 flare pants or tight jeans respectively.

By Christine Nakalungi

Leave a comment